Surviving Law @ QUT 2009

The first year experience of QUT law students

Exams, assignments, and all that.

Hi All
Just thought I’d wish everyone the best of luck with the remaining assessment for this Semester.

I’m a bit worried about the Torts A exam tomorrow; I have to do okay or I won’t pass the unit. This is because I failed the written memorandum rather miserably. My tutor now thinks I’m stupid. “Did not cover in sufficient detail … extremely disappointing … wrong …” OUCH! well, I guess its true.

Now to see just how long I can keep my failure a secret from my parents. LOL.

Well, I’ll stop whinging. Next semester I am going to do better. I swear I will!!!

All the best, don’t stress, and remember Chocolate solves everything.

xxx

June 10, 2009 - Posted by | General

No comments yet.

Leave a comment